Navigation on small vessels (navigation area Sea routes)

99,60

small boats, boat sea, sea, sea area, boat license, boat license

SKU: rfb002Gh1 Category:

Description

Entry Requirements

  • reaching the age of eighteen

Purpose : formation of students’ knowledge of the rules for the use of small boats, classification of small boats, hull arrangement, ship power plants, the basics of the theory of the ship, ship and rigging works, sailing directions, navigation, international rules for preventing collisions of ships , navigation rules for GDP of the Russian Federation, local (basin) rules of navigation, skills of managing small boats.

The list of input documents includes:

  • identity document;
  • medical certificate of fitness to operate a small craft (hereinafter – medical certificate)
  • two matte color photographs measuring 30 × 40 mm, without corner.

One of the following documents is submitted as an identity document :

  • identity document of a citizen of the Russian Federation;
  • identity document of a foreign citizen;
  • a document issued by a foreign state and recognized in accordance with an international treaty of the Russian Federation as a document certifying the identity of a stateless person, or another document provided for by federal law or recognized in accordance with an international treaty of the Russian Federation as an identity document of a person stateless;
  • a temporary residence permit for a stateless person;
  • residence permit of a stateless person;
  • refugee ID.

Medical certificate is submitted based on the results of a medical examination conducted by an organization that has an appropriate license to determine, in accordance with the established procedure, the suitability for health reasons for driving small boats (in accordance with clause 7 of the organizational and methodological instructions of 8 December 2014 approved by the Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for Civil Defense, Emergencies and Elimination of the Consequences of Natural Disasters A.P. Chupriyan, as a medical certificate of fitness for driving a small boat, accept certificates of fitness for driving a vehicle issued in accordance with with the order of the Ministry of Health and Social Development dated September 28, 2010 No. 831n “On the approval of a single sample of the Medical certificate of admission to driving a vehicle and means”).

& nbsp;

The medical commission can be passed directly at our Center during your course of study with a good discount !!!

Additional information

Duration of training (hours)

81 hours

Duration of training (days)

15 days

Начать чат
1
Нужна помощь?
Здравствуйте. Вас интересует Navigation on small vessels (navigation area Sea routes)? Стоимость обучения - €99,60
Powered by

Судовождение на маломерных судах (район плавания Морские пути)

7 700.00 

Детали

Срок обучения (часы)

81 час

Срок обучения (дни)

15 дней

Образец выдаваемого свидетельства. Программа обучения

Входные требования

  •  достижение восемнадцатилетнего возраста

    .

 

Цель: формирование у слушателей знаний правил пользования маломерными судами, классификации маломерных судов, устройства корпуса, судовых энергетических установок, основ теории судна, судовых и такелажных работ, лоции, навигации, международных правил предупреждения столкновения судов, правил плавания по ВВП РФ, местных (бассейновых) правил плавания, навыков управления маломерными судами.

СПИСОК организаций, осуществляющих обучение на право управления маломерными судами по Ростовской области согласно данных МЧС Ростовской области  

Перечень входных документов включает:

  • документ, удостоверяющий личность;
  • медицинскую справку о годности к управлению маломерным судном (далее – медицинская справка)
  • две цветные матовые фотографии размером 30×40 мм, без уголка.

В качестве документа, удостоверяющего личность, представляется один из нижеперечисленных документов:

  • документ, удостоверяющий личность гражданина Российской Федерации;
  • документ, удостоверяющий личность иностранного гражданина;
  • документ, выданный иностранным государством и признаваемый в соответствии с международным договором Российской Федерации в качестве документа, удостоверяющего личность лица без гражданства, либо иной документ, предусмотренный федеральным законом или признаваемый в соответствии с международным договором Российской Федерации в качестве документа, удостоверяющего личность лица без гражданства;
  • разрешение на временное проживание лица без гражданства;
  • вид на жительство лица без гражданства;
  • удостоверение беженца. 

Медицинская справка представляется по результатам медицинского освидетельствования, проводимого организацией, имеющей соответствующую лицензию, для определения в установленном порядке годности по состоянию здоровья к управлению маломерными судами (в соответствии с пунктом 7 организационно-методических указаний от 8 декабря 2014 года утвержденных Заместителем Министра Российской Федерации по делам гражданской обороны, чрезвычайным ситуациям и ликвидации последствий стихийных бедствий А.П. Чуприяном, в качестве медицинской справки о годности по состоянию здоровья к управлению маломерным судном принимать справки о годности к управлению транспортным средством выданные в соответствии с приказом Минздравсоцразвития от 28 сентября 2010 года № 831н «Об утверждении единого образца Медицинской справки о допуске к управлению транспортным средством и средствами»).

 

Медицинскую комиссию можно пройти непосредственно у нас в Центре в течение Вашего курса обучения с хорошей скидкой!!!